Explore the Trance Early 2000s list by Magnetonium on Discogs. Here are 30 of the best trance songs of all-time, as curated by trance music maestro Armin van Buuren.

95% or more of these tracks are originals or remixes from artists from 1995 to 2005. View All. These DJs are widely known as some of the best trance artists in the world and with good reason. Hot 100 Songs. In our unique guide to Trance music, we taught you all you need to know about the genre. My list features top tracks, anthems, remixes, and highlights from what most could argue was the height of popularity for trance and dance in the United States.
Hailing exclusively from UK, Holland and Germany, and counting names such as Armin Van Buuren to Markus Schulz to Solarstone, we will explain who these artists are, how they got started, and their best songs to listen to. Billboard 200.

This is a project I've been working on for a little over 3 years now and contains 350+ tracks. Login to Playlists.net using Spotify, Facebook or Twitter. Many trance songs don't have lyrics and are purely instrumental and the atmospheric sound is a hit with clubgoers.

If you notice a Lists ranking the best and worst EDM music that goes like N-TSS N-TSS N-TSS N-TSS until that beat drops.

Label: Edel Records - 0113832ERE,Edel Records - 007015-2ERE • Series: Trance 2000 (2) • Format: 2x, CD Compilation • Country: Finland • Genre: Electronic • Style: Trance, Progressive Trance Browse the top trance artists to find new music.

This is a project I've been working on for a little over 3 years now and contains 350+ tracks. Top Charts. The best trance DJs are some of the most That said, it's up to you to determine who are the best trance artists. So, who are the best trance artists?
Create your own list of music and share it with the world. This playlist has a definite and consistent musical style I chose for most tracks. Preview tracks & learn about upcoming festivals in exotic locales.